Are you a group leader currently using the Blue & Gold program?
 
Are you looking for a group selling Blue & Gold products in your area?

Oklahoma Groups (Currently Taking Orders)

This is a list of groups that are currently taking orders in Oklahoma. If you do not find a group in your area on this list, check the Recently Delivered List to find a group that has received our products within the last two weeks. Some of these groups may still have products available.
 Community  Group Name  Contact Information
Aline Aline-Cleo FFA Chapter Randy Pullan....580\463-2201
Amber Amber-Pocasset FFA Chapter Billy Scott (405)224-4017 or scottffa@netscape.net
Arapaho Arapaho-Butler FFA Chapter Chris McGolden (580)323-5583
Ardmore Dickson FFA Chapter Amanda Cawvey 580/490-9271
Arkoma Arkoma Senior Class Cyle Walden 479/650-6897 or cwalden@arkoma.k12.ok.us
Barnsdall Barnsdall Yearbook Staff Wilma Logue..918/847-2721
Bixby Bixby FFA Chapter Dea Nettles.....918/366-2232 or dnettles@bixbyps.org
Blanchard Middleburg K-8 485-3612 or sfaires@middleburgk12.ok.us
Burns Flat Burns Flat-Dill City FFA Chapter Chris Black 580/562-4846
Canadian Canadian FFA Chapter Amber Hitchcock 918/339-2705
Canute Canute FFA Chapter Jeff Conner 580/472-3603 or jeffconner@okstate.edu
Choctaw Choctaw FFA Chapter codonnell@cnpschools.org
Claremore Justus-Tiawah School Athletics/ Claremore Adam Klucevsek 918/341-1252
Clinton Clinton FFA Chapter 580/323-3136
Collinsville Collinsville FFA Chapter Jennifer Hamlin 918/371-4882
Covington Covington-Douglas FFA Chapter Kolby Schmidt 580/864-7482
Duncan Duncan FFA Chapter Cory Jarboe (580)252-2262
Durant Durant FFA Chapter Arnold Bourne 580-924-4424
Edmond Edmond FFA Chapter Kenny Leatherwood...Krlwood@brightok.net
Edmond Edmond North Band Boosters Malissa Cox 659-6867 or mcox.band@gmail.com
El Reno Banner Elementary PTA Kenna 262-0598 or kwulffenstein@yahoo.com
El Reno El Reno FFA Chapter Eric Bilderback 262-1250
Fairfax Woodland FFA Chapter Jeff Neiman (918)642-3295 x 110
Fort Gibson Fort Gibson FFA Chapter Bryan Craig....918/478-2061
Foyil Foyil High School Junior Class Jamie 918/342-1782 or jmiller@foyilk12.ok.us
Freedom Freedom FFA Chapter Bryant Weber baweber@freedom.k12.ok.us or 580/227-0810
Henryetta Henryetta Jr. Class Kathy Snyder 918/652-6571
Henryetta Wilson FFA Chapter, Henryetta (918)652-3374
Jenks Jenks FFA Chapter Randy Cook 918/299-4415 ext 2239
Jones Jones Kiwanis Club Jones Drug Store (405)399-2277
Keota Keota FFA Chapter James Teel....918/966-3247
Kingfisher Kingfisher FFA Parents Club jona.squires@metrotech.edu
Kremlin Kremlin-Hillsdale FFA Chapter Thomas Goyen 580/874-2281
Leedey Leedey FFA Chapter Jay Muret (580)488-3377 x 116 / jmuret@leedey.k12.ok.us
Lone Grove Lone Grove FFA Chapter 580/657-3221 or kelbyrounsaville@gmail.com
Lone Wolf Lone Wolf FCCLA Lori Talley 580/846-9091 lorillacy@yahoo.com
Marble City Marble City 8th Grade Class Amos Morgan 918/775-2135 ext 1013
Marietta Marietta FFA Chapter Josh Bazor (580)276-5460
Marlow Central High FFA Chapter, Marlow Ron Curry (580)658-6110 or rjcurry@prodigy.net
Mason Mason Student Council Principal Eddie Weaver or Joyce Weaver (918)623-1330
McLoud McLoud FFA Chapter Steve Pritchard.....964-3302
Midwest City Steed Elementary School Alese Williams 739-1686
Moore American Freedom Kristi Elam: momof28@yahoo.com or 615-8042
Moore Moore FFA Chapter Tony Anderson...405/735-4758
Moore Xplosion, Oklahoma Brannon Shannon 802-9837
Muskogee Life Style Youth Center/ Taft Cheri 918/ 683-8365 Ext 266 or Cheri22559@yahoo.com
Muskogee Oklahoma School of The Blind/Muskogee Becky 918/616-9044
Mustang Mustang FFA Chapter Randall Harris 256-6969
Noble Noble FFA Chapter Duane Lenhart 872-7626 or dlenhart@nobleps.com
Norman Celtic 99 Black 642-7819 or mgr4celticb@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Classen SAS Band rdirons@okcps.org
Oklahoma City Extreme Heat Basketball Alisha 370-8074
Oklahoma City Putnam City High School Choir Rebecca or Joy...789-4350
Oklahoma City Taft Middle School Audrey Thomas…anthomas@okcps.org
Oklahoma City To The Beat Dance Michelle 570-4951 or bcumm6493@aol
Okmulgee Twin Hills Elementary, Okmulgee Sandy Rucquoy (918)733-2531, srucquoy@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Paoli Paoli FFA Chapter Ms. Pritchard 484-7866
Pauls Valley Pauls Valley FFA Chapter Dakota Streber…405/238-2230
Pawnee Pawnee FFA Chapter Brian 918/762-3676
Ponca City Ponca City FFA Chapter Mr. Frazier 580/767-9503
Porter Porter FFA Chapter Brad Criner 918/231-4277
Preston Preston High School 918/756-8636 or mecase@preston.k12.ok.us
Ringwood Ringwood FFA Chapter Will Bunt (580)883-2201 or wbunt@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Ryan Ryan FFA Chapter Mr. Waitman 580/757-2580
Sasakwa Sasakwa Senior Class 405/941-3250 or djackson@sasakwaschools.org
Shawnee Bethel FFA Chapter Josh Davis 432-8287
Sterling Sterling High School Marty Curry 580/365-4303
Tonkawa Tonkawa FFA Chapter Mr. Goodwin 580/628-2133
Tulsa Booker T. Washington Band Jackie Zeigler (918)810-5445 jzeiglerja@aol.com
Tulsa Cornerstone Christian School Charity Wilson 918/274-3918
Tulsa Union High Steppers Briane 918/740-9189 or grass.briane@unionps.org
Tyro Tyro Community Christian PTF, KS Diana 620/330-2440 or diana.curtis@expresspros.com
Union City Union City FFA Chapter Chance 614-1524 or cmcpherson@unioncity.k12.ok.us
Warner Warner FFA Chapter Ira Jackson (918)463-5172
Washington Washington FFA Chapter Jason Alsup 288-6331
Watts Watts FFA Chapter Rick Stanislaus 918/422-5132 or rstanislaus@wattsschool.com
Wetumka Wetumka FFA Chapter Dayla...405/452-3291
Wynnewood Wynnewood FFA Chapter Ty LaRue 405/665-4036
home    products    recipes    faqs    about us    contact us
P.O. Box 657 | Jones, Oklahoma, 73049 | 405-399-2954
Copyright © 2005. Blue & Gold Sausage Co.